HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in
Cbox
Latest topics
» Harry Potter - The Philosopher's Stone - Jim Dale - Enhanced
Mon Aug 17, 2015 11:13 am by vanoss

» X-Generation - An X-Men Roleplay
Mon Aug 03, 2015 1:35 pm by Guest

» Hogwarts Jobs
Sat Jun 06, 2015 8:21 pm by Jess Winchester

» The Edge - Jcink No WC Space Western Sandbox
Sat Feb 21, 2015 3:52 pm by Guest

» Magical Bonds [IF] AU HP Marauder era '77-78
Wed Dec 10, 2014 9:58 am by Guest

» Lochland Grove[jcink] (real life, town, murder mystery)
Tue Nov 04, 2014 2:47 am by Guest

» We've Moved!
Fri Oct 31, 2014 2:07 am by Felix Barker

» Official Moving Date!
Mon Oct 27, 2014 1:39 am by Christabelle Gania

» Look to your left game!
Sat Oct 25, 2014 1:01 pm by Christabelle Gania

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Anyone out there?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Reinhild Raedwulf

avatar

Female
Number of posts : 10
Age : 25
Location (HP World) : In the woods.
Student/Adult : Adult
Health :
0 / 1000 / 100

Registration date : 2014-08-14

PostSubject: Anyone out there?   Thu Aug 14, 2014 4:46 am

So, no formal plot yet, but I hope to have that change.

I'm mainly looking for people to be her friend, and maybe a lucky guy or girl to be her amour. I am also looking for someone to play Benjamin, her best friend (Click here for the thread about him). I am looking for lots of action-packed RP'ing, with danger and excitement!

Hope to RP with people soon!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Anyone out there?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Fidelius Charm :: Character Building :: Wanted Ads :: Roleplay Request-
Jump to: