HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in
Cbox
Latest topics
» Harry Potter - The Philosopher's Stone - Jim Dale - Enhanced
Mon Aug 17, 2015 11:13 am by vanoss

» X-Generation - An X-Men Roleplay
Mon Aug 03, 2015 1:35 pm by Guest

» Hogwarts Jobs
Sat Jun 06, 2015 8:21 pm by Jess Winchester

» The Edge - Jcink No WC Space Western Sandbox
Sat Feb 21, 2015 3:52 pm by Guest

» Magical Bonds [IF] AU HP Marauder era '77-78
Wed Dec 10, 2014 9:58 am by Guest

» Lochland Grove[jcink] (real life, town, murder mystery)
Tue Nov 04, 2014 2:47 am by Guest

» We've Moved!
Fri Oct 31, 2014 2:07 am by Felix Barker

» Official Moving Date!
Mon Oct 27, 2014 1:39 am by Christabelle Gania

» Look to your left game!
Sat Oct 25, 2014 1:01 pm by Christabelle Gania

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Anybody out there?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Llewellyn Deering

avatar

Male
Number of posts : 27
Location (HP World) : Hogwarts
Student/Adult : Student
House :
Health :
0 / 1000 / 100

Registration date : 2014-08-01

PostSubject: Anybody out there?   Tue Aug 12, 2014 8:21 am

I've got a couple of RPs going on at the moment, but more would be excellent c:
My character is a fifth year Slytherin, who is interested in most subjects and spends a lot of time in the library :') If anybody would be interested, reply here or message me. I'm happy starting posts, if you'd like, and I'm willing to RP with anybody regardless of age/house.
R
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Anybody out there?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Fidelius Charm :: Character Building :: Wanted Ads :: Roleplay Request-
Jump to: